Belkin unveiled three new SoundForm audio products at IFA 2026 in Berlin: the flagship Isolate earbuds with up to 45dB of noise cancellation and 32-hour battery life, the budget-friendly Dot earbuds available in ANC and non-ANC versions, and the Play ANC headphones designed for children with a volume-limiting feature. All three support customizable equalizer settings through Belkin's companion app.
Belkin unveiled a new lineup of power banks at IFA 2026, including the 22,000mAh UltraCharge 22K and 11,000mAh UltraCharge 11K, both featuring digital displays and retractable cables. The company also introduced semi-solid-state battery models, the credit-card-sized UltraCharge Pro Slim Magnetic Power Bank and the higher-capacity UltraCharge Pro Power Bank 10K, alongside a new SureFind line of tracking devices.
Narwal unveiled a new robot vacuum and mop lineup at IFA Berlin 2026, extending its FlowWash mopping system from the flagship Flow series down to more affordable models like the Freo 20 and Freo 20 Edge. FlowWash uses a flat microfiber roller, 16 angled hot-water nozzles, and a scraper to continuously clean the mop while removing dried stains, delivering 12 newtons of downward pressure. The Freo 20 also adds 31,000 pascals of suction, dual RGB cameras, and AI recognition of over 300 household objects.
According to The Elec, Google is expected to adopt a dual ultra-thin glass (UTG) screen structure for the Pixel 12 Pro Fold's inner display, following a similar approach reportedly used in Apple's upcoming foldable iPhone. OPPO and vivo are also said to be moving toward this same structure for their next foldable devices.
Anker previewed several new chargers before IFA 2026, headlined by the MagGo Power Bank Pro 2, a 25W wireless power bank with a built-in fan that keeps temperatures under 96.8°F during charging. The lineup also includes a Laptop Charger Pro that claims to identify the exact laptop model plugged into it, and a MagStand Charging Station combining three charging modes in one device.
Anker unveiled the Soundcore SleepLab Pro at IFA 2026, a bedside speaker that uses 60GHz radar to monitor heart rate, breathing, and sleep stages without requiring any wearable device. The device uses that biometric data to personalize soundscapes, lighting, and breathing exercises, including a 28-day sleep improvement program and over 180 built-in sounds, all without needing a phone or subscription for core functions.
Anker introduced two new home robotics products ahead of IFA 2026: the Eufy Omni E35 robot vacuum, its most powerful model yet with 35,000Pa suction and a self-cleaning roller mop, priced at $1,099.99 (with an $899.99 early-bird offer), and the Eufy S2 Max robot lawn mower, its first fully in-house design, priced at $3,999. The S2 Max uses vision-based navigation instead of boundary wires and can mow up to 3.7 acres on steep terrain.
Eufy has introduced the Window Camera E10, a security camera designed to stick directly onto glass for quick setup without drilling or mounting hardware. The company also unveiled a Video Doorbell S4 featuring a 'VR Mode' that lets users navigate 180-degree footage interactively.
Anker unveiled its Omni E35 robot vacuum at IFA Berlin 2026, which it says is the first robot vacuum certified by the Asthma and Allergy Foundation of America. The device also holds a TÜV Rheinland baby-grade certification for sterilization and dust mite elimination, and includes 35,000 pascals of suction plus a self-cleaning mop roller. It launches Sept. 25 for $1,100, with pre-orders opening Sept. 4.
Anker's Eufy brand unveiled a lineup of new security devices at IFA 2026, including the multi-camera NVR Security System E50, the Video Doorbell S4, the Window Camera E10, and a radar-based Fall Detection Sensor. The E50 kits are already available in the US, Canada and Australia starting at $999, while the doorbell, window camera and fall sensor arrive later this year at prices ranging from $70 to $299.
Anker introduced the Nano Universal Charger, a compact wall charger built to work across more than 200 countries and regions using integrated US, UK and EU plug configurations. The device charges up to four gadgets simultaneously via three USB-C ports and one USB-A port, delivers up to 100W to a single laptop, and includes a circular display showing temperature and voltage readings. Anker has not disclosed pricing or a release timeline.
At IFA, Anker introduced MindBase, a local smart-home hub that doubles as a network storage device with a 64GB SSD and two bays for 2.5- or 3.5-inch drives. Paired with Eufy cameras and sensors like the Video Doorbell S4 and Fall Detection Sensor, its onboard AI can analyze events in real time and respond to threats through lighting changes, verbal warnings, or vague 'active deterrence' measures. Anker has not disclosed pricing or a release date.