At IFA 2026, Hohem introduced the Eyepic, a pocket gimbal camera whose camera unit can pop off the gimbal and function independently as a waterproof action camera. It shoots 4K video at 60fps, supports true vertical 4K recording via a rotating touchscreen, and works underwater to 10 meters. Hohem also showed two new gimbals and a multi-mic system, though no pricing or release dates were given for any device.
androidauthority.com
· 2026-09-03
At IFA 2026, Anker introduced the Eufy Robot Lawn Mower S2 Max, which uses camera-based vSLAM navigation and an extendable arm to trim edges around driveways and flowerbeds without wire boundaries. Mammotion also announced its Luba 4 AWD, which relies on cameras, LiDAR, and RTK positioning plus an edge-cutting attachment to mow along walls and fences.
theverge.com
· 2026-09-03
Anker previewed several new chargers before IFA 2026, headlined by the MagGo Power Bank Pro 2, a 25W wireless power bank with a built-in fan that keeps temperatures under 96.8°F during charging. The lineup also includes a Laptop Charger Pro that claims to identify the exact laptop model plugged into it, and a MagStand Charging Station combining three charging modes in one device.
androidauthority.com
· 2026-09-03
Anker unveiled the Soundcore SleepLab Pro at IFA 2026, a bedside speaker that uses 60GHz radar to monitor heart rate, breathing, and sleep stages without requiring any wearable device. The device uses that biometric data to personalize soundscapes, lighting, and breathing exercises, including a 28-day sleep improvement program and over 180 built-in sounds, all without needing a phone or subscription for core functions.
androidauthority.com
· 2026-09-03
Anker introduced MindBase, a device positioned as a central controller for connected homes, combining Matter compatibility with local AI processing and built-in network-attached storage. The product aims to manage smart home devices while also handling data storage and AI tasks directly on the hardware rather than relying solely on the cloud.
gizmodo.com
· 2026-09-03
Anker introduced two new home robotics products ahead of IFA 2026: the Eufy Omni E35 robot vacuum, its most powerful model yet with 35,000Pa suction and a self-cleaning roller mop, priced at $1,099.99 (with an $899.99 early-bird offer), and the Eufy S2 Max robot lawn mower, its first fully in-house design, priced at $3,999. The S2 Max uses vision-based navigation instead of boundary wires and can mow up to 3.7 acres on steep terrain.
androidauthority.com
· 2026-09-03
Anker introduced MindBase, an AI-powered smart home hub that centralizes control of its security, energy, cleaning, and audio devices while running a large language model on-device for local processing. The hub offers up to 48TB of local storage with no subscription fees and connects to third-party ecosystems like Matter, Apple HomeKit, Alexa, Google Assistant, and Home Assistant via a feature called EasyOmni Link. Alongside MindBase, Anker's Eufy brand also revealed new security hardware including the E50 NVR system, a video doorbell, and a window camera.
androidauthority.com
· 2026-09-03
Anker plans to phase out its Soundcore, Eufy, and other sub-brand names worldwide, consolidating everything under the unified Anker identity. The rollout will vary by country—Japan, for instance, is set to complete the switch by the end of 2026 under a 'One Anker' initiative—meaning products currently sold as Soundcore earbuds or Eufy cameras will eventually be rebranded as Anker devices.
androidauthority.com
· 2026-09-03
Anker unveiled its Omni E35 robot vacuum at IFA Berlin 2026, which it says is the first robot vacuum certified by the Asthma and Allergy Foundation of America. The device also holds a TÜV Rheinland baby-grade certification for sterilization and dust mite elimination, and includes 35,000 pascals of suction plus a self-cleaning mop roller. It launches Sept. 25 for $1,100, with pre-orders opening Sept. 4.
cnet.com
· 2026-09-03
Anker introduced the Nano Universal Charger, a compact wall charger built to work across more than 200 countries and regions using integrated US, UK and EU plug configurations. The device charges up to four gadgets simultaneously via three USB-C ports and one USB-A port, delivers up to 100W to a single laptop, and includes a circular display showing temperature and voltage readings. Anker has not disclosed pricing or a release timeline.
engadget.com
· 2026-09-03
At IFA, Anker introduced MindBase, a local smart-home hub that doubles as a network storage device with a 64GB SSD and two bays for 2.5- or 3.5-inch drives. Paired with Eufy cameras and sensors like the Video Doorbell S4 and Fall Detection Sensor, its onboard AI can analyze events in real time and respond to threats through lighting changes, verbal warnings, or vague 'active deterrence' measures. Anker has not disclosed pricing or a release date.
engadget.com
· 2026-09-03
At IFA 2026, Anker introduced a new AI processor called Thus across its Soundcore audio lineup, headlined by the Space 2 Pro over-ear headphones and Liberty Buds 2 earbuds. The chip powers an eight-sensor array for adaptive noise cancellation and real-time voice isolation during calls on both devices. Space 2 Pro offers up to 30 hours of battery with ANC on and launches September 22 for $200, while the $130 Liberty Buds 2 arrive the same day with a custom 9.2mm wool paper diaphragm.
engadget.com
· 2026-09-03